Bone Sickness! White Wards! Crimial Code! Drunk Notes! Feb. 25th $3 Track House!

Posted: February 14, 2012 in Music, Northwest Music, Olympia Music, Show Flyer
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

To quote Darion Conwell: “enjoy the music, respect the house, and don’t be a dick.” Fun story there, almost got kicked out of this house for being a dick. Not really my fault, I got that they wanted me to be pushing people, I didn’t choose to continue getting pushed by other people, per-say.

Anyways, I’ve already talked about white wards in a past post so I won’t re-engage ranting, but I am quite a fan. You can download their 7″ here. Likewise if you’re into death metal or  hardcore thrash death, Bone Sickness is just fucking dandy to see live. I’ve never seen the other two bands, so out of laziness I’m not going to write anything, but fuck it go anyways. I command you, all twenty-six people who may ever read this.

Andrew

Leave a Reply

